Zaytoven – “Trap Holizay”


Zaytoven – “Trap Holizay” (Album Download) ZIP.


Zaytoven – “Trap Holizay” Album Zip, American Record Producer Zaytoven finally release the full length to his album “Trap Holizay” An album that has been kept on Anticipation since last year, “Trap Holizay” by Zaytoven features Top Notch American Artistes and the album premieres the same day Zaytoven wraps his current tour.

“Trap Holizay” by Zaytoven housed 13 tracks with the lead track features Gucci Mane, The album features the likes of Future on two songs, Zaytoven also features Juice Singer Yo Gotti, Rick Ross, T.I., Pusha T, Offset, Young Scooter, 21 Savage & Lil Uzi Vert Among Others.

HOT!!! --  Zaytoven - “Back On It” Ft. Offset & Young Scooter

Download the zip file to “Trap Holizay” by Zaytoven Beneath, Drop your comments behind.

Zaytoven – Trap Holizay (Tracklist & Download)

3. “Go Get the Money” featuring Yo Gotti, Rick Ross, T.I., Pusha T
5. “Back On It” featuring Offset, Young Scooter
9. “Boot Up” featuring Future
10. “East Atlanta Day” featuring Gucci Mane, 21 Savage
11. “Strong” featuring Lil Uzi Vert
13. “Mo Realer” featuring Future

Updated: August 10, 2018 — 6:38 am

The Author


DownloadMack © 2018 DownloadMack